Class of 2006 Class Gift Committee

Class of 2006 Class Gift Committee  Each spring, the members of the graduating classes–J.D. and LL.M.–join together for a fundraising campaign to benefit the law school. Students participate by making a one-time gift or a five-year pledge, and their collective gift is presented to Dean Rubin.  This year, each graduate who made a pledge earned temporary naming rights for the law school room of their choice. Naming plaques will remain outside rooms through Commencement on May 12.

Committee members are: front row (l-r)–Liza Wirtz, Amanda Schlager, Vivien Fang, Allison Gruenwald, Ashley Moore; middle row (l-r)– Stephen Adams, Committee Chair Kate Duff, Emily Harris; back row–Michael DeSantis.